monday woes

Let’s take a look at how my day has gone so far:

Wake up: 8am
Lounge on couch: 8am – 9:30am
Fall asleep on said couch: 9:30am – 1:30pm

All of this sleep today has left me in a fog. I don’t know who I am or what I’m doing. Finally, enough was enough and got my booty up to eat some food & read blogs about an hour ago.  There is a little bit of a back story as to why I am so excessively tired today but I’ll spare you the details. 

Raise your hand if you think I’m behaving like a jr high boy. 

I have absolutely nothing else to say right now (then why am I blogging? Good question.) I’m hanging out with my momma and her precious kitty today. We’re going to eat spaghetti later and enjoy some quality Monday night TV (real housewives, the voice, dancing with the stars… so many choices). There you have my Monday.


Fill in the blank… I am having a _________ Monday. Me? I am having a l-a-z-y and unproductive Monday. And I wouldn’t change it. Sometimes we all need those sort of days. xo, lw

5 thoughts on “monday woes

talk to me

